My name is Keiko and people called me Kei or my real name. My parents gave me this name and I really love it. Also, I am 34 years old and I was born on August 1, 1982 in Tokyo Japan, which is situated in capital occidental. Besides, I am the first child in my family, I have 1 brothers and 1 lovely sisters.

In addition, I am single and never been married. Also, I have two major which are Bachelor of English as second language education, Bachelor in Science. Moreover, I am currently working as an TOEIC, TOEFL and IELTS teacher in Sapporo for more than 7 years.

Then, I had worked experienced too as a Nurse in our province. Likewise, I am an amateur musician because I played guitar. Also, I love traveling and cooking. In fact, I am also a freelance online tutor on Skype and I am teaching same lesson in the school which is related to TOEIC.

Adding to that, My favorite foods are little bit oily and salty such as teriyaki pizza and we have our best cuisine in Sapporo like miso ramen. Another one is our famous jingiskan which are sheep meet grills.

Furthermore, the weather like in Sapporo is cold and humid because Hokkaido weather is always changed. Particularly, this summer time is very cool and many tourist visit my hometown to enjoy summer vacation and go to some well-known areas like Niseko, Furano, Otaru, Hakodate and Shiretoko.

As a matter of fact, I love going to skiing and snowboarding but most Japanese dislike to be expose under the snow because it is too cold and painful. Though, It is funny to share that we use heat technology underwear to cover our body against the snow.

Then, most visitors in our town are Chinese, Korean, Russian and American. Also, there are some Westerners and Europeans. I lived in Sapporo for more than 7 years and I felt like I am now Dosanko and I easily adapted their dialect and intonation.

As well as, their lifestyle, values and Living in this metropolis gave me many opportunities to become independent, responsible, lively and open-minded to diverse of cultures and dynamic living.

On the other hand, it is not that one hundred percent safe but I do believe it is more better than other cities in my country. Adding to that, my ultimate goal in life is to be a successful person and I would like to make my family or friends proud of me.

Likewise, I am not crazy about money, but I felt that I should have enough money to satisfy all the needs of my family. Thus, there is a time in our lives were we have to worry about financial matters and earning money is not my goal. I want to enjoy what I do and my motor in life is Never be ashamed of what you feel. You have the right to feel any emotion that you want, and to do what makes you happy.